Sign Into Mailbox

Central Department of Education, Kirtipur
M. Phil. Building of Management Faculty, Kirtipur
Nepal Law Campus, Pradarshani Marg
Some Central Departments of Humanities Faculty
Some of the Central Departments of Humanities Faculty, Kirtipur
Central Departmet of Management, Kirtipur
Humanities Department Buliding, Kirtipur


TU has four faculties, each headed by Dean.

Faculty of Education

Faculty of Education (FoE) is the leading institution in the field of teacher education in the country. FoE started as College of Education in 1956 before the establishment of TU in 1959. It is the largest faculty of Tribhuvan University … Continue reading

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Introduction The Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences (FoHSS) aims at producing specialized human resources in the area of humanities, social science, and computer applications. In terms of subjects offered and the number of faculty it is the largest faculties. … Continue reading

Faculty of Law

Introduction The Faculty of Law is one of the oldest faculties of Tribhuvan University, which was established in 1959 AD as an Institute of Law and it was renamed as the Faculty of Law in 1974 AD. Objectives The Faculty … Continue reading

Faculty of Management

Introduction The Faculty of Management (FoM), Tribhuvan University has its ultimate objective of educating students for professional pursuits in business, industry, and government. It is further dedicated to enhancing the knowledge and understanding of business and public administration. In this … Continue reading

Sign Up NewsLetter

Search the site

Follow us on Facebook

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

Hit Counter by technology news